SEHS STAFF LIST BY DEPARTMENTS  2018-2019

You can use the “Find” feature in your browser to search this page easily.
All phone numbers use area code 541 

Administration 790-8000
Carey Killen, Principal  killen_c@4j.lane.edu
Tia Holliday, Assistant Principal  holliday@4j.lane.edu
Heather Stein, Assistant Principal stein_h@4j.lane.edu

Counseling 790-8013

Melinda Shull, Counseling Secretary  shull@4j.lane.edu

Shirley Madathil (All Grade 9) madathil_s@4j.lane.edu

Juli McGlinsky (A-F)  mcglinsky@4j.lane.edu
Michael Leahy (G-N)   leahy_m@4j.lane.edu

Shantel Buss (O-Z)  buss_s@4j.lane.edu

Ninth Grade Transition Coordinator
Christy Gonenne 790-8022 gonenne_c@4j.lane.edu

School Psychologist

Barb Keyworth 790-8000 keyworth_b@4j.lane.edu

AVID program

Laura Queirolo  queirolo_l@4j.lane.edu

Classified Support
Trista Neuman, Office Manager/Facility Use Coord. 790-8010  neuman_t@4j.lane.edu
Joni de Saint Phalle, School Finance I 790-8006 I destphalle_j@4j.lane.edu
Kim Ferguson, Attendance I 790-8008 I ferguson_k@4j.lane.edu
Elsa Andrew, Registrar I 790-8015 I  andrew_e@4j.lane.edu
Kathy Ruggles, School-To-Careers Program I 790-8012 I ruggles_k@4j.lane.edu
Connie Summers, Audio/Visual Coordinator I 790-8053 I summers@4j.lane.edu
Rose Winand, Tech. Support Spec. III I 790-8068 I winand_r@4j.lane.edu
Kathy Ruggles, Volunteer Coordinator I 790-8016 I  ruggles_k@4j.lane.edu
Amy Seely, Dept. Assistant/Scheduling I 790-8026 I seely_a@4j.lane.edu
Lori Sauter, Career Center Assistant I 790-8052 I sauter_l@4j.lane.edu

School Nurse’s Office – 790-8024
Joy Maxwell, Nurse  maxwell_j@4j.lane.edu

Support Services
Ryan Wolgamott, School Resource Officer  790-8000

Alex Nordstrand, Campus Supervisor- norstrand_a@4j.lane.edu
Adrian Swartz, Campus Supervisor – swartz@4j.lane.edu

Athletics
Dave Hancock,  Athletic Director I 790-8019 I hancock@4j.lane.edu
Marlee Hansen,  Athletic Trainer I 790-8064 I brownlie@4j.lane.edu

CTE/Applied Arts
Gregory Dunkin (790-8060 – South Fork Pantry)  dunkin_g@4j.lane.edu
Mindy Rimbey (790-8069 – Director, Kids Down South Preschool)  rimbey_m@4j.lane.edu
Lallie McKenzie Math/CTE mckenzie_l@4j.lane.edu
Bobbie Willis, Journalism   willis_b@4j.lane.edu

Fine Arts
Pat Avery, Drama  avery@4j.lane.edu
Chris Dobson, Choir  dobson_c@4j.lane.edu
Gale Fiszman, Orchestra  fiszman@4j.lane.edu
Doug Doerfert, Band  doerfert_d@4j.lane.edu
Nina Herbst, Art herbst_n@4j.lane.edu 

English/Language Arts Dept.
Ingrid Bodtker  bodtker_i@4j.lane.edu  BodtkerI Webpage
Tom Cantwell  cantwell@4j.lane.edu  

  CantwellT Webpage
Jeff Hess  hess@4j.lane.edu
Peter Hoffmeister  hoffmeister@4j.lane.edu
Audrey McDaris mcdaris_a@4j.lane.edu
Jennifer Scott  scott_jen@4j.lane.edu   ScottJ Webpage

Alicia Sterling sterling_a@4j.lane.edu
Zach Stewart  stewart_z@4j.lane.edu

Math Dept

James Davis davis_ja@4j.lane.edu 

Elizabeth Day day_e@4j.lane.edu

Jordan Hegedus  hegedus_j@4j.lane.edu
Susie Nicholson  nicholson_su@4j.lane.edu

NicholsonS Webpage

Taylor Reinke reinke_t@4j.lane.edu
Tamara Torrence  torrence_t@4j.lane.edu 

Peter Wiebe  wiebe_p@4j.lane.edu
Tracey Windom  windom@4j.lane.edu

Physical Education/Health
Ladislav Filip  filip_l@4j.lane.edu
Danielle Glenzel  glenzel_d@4j.lane.edu
Jeff Hess  hess@4j.lane.edu
Dave Hancock  hancock@4j.lane.edu
Julie Lehl lehl_j@4j.lane.edu

Science Dept. 
Christina Drumm  drumm@4j.lane.edu
Julia Harvey  harvey@4j.lane.edu
Sarah Hocken  hocken_s@4j.lane.edu   HockenS Webpage

Deb Rosenthal  rosenthal_d@4j.lane.edu

RosenthalD Webpage

Julie Stewart  stewart_j@4j.lane.edu      StewartJ Webpage
Asher Tubman  tubman_a@4j.lane.edu   TubmanA Webpage

Dani Tubman  tubman_d@4j.lane.edu
Scott Zarnegar  zarnegar_s@4j.lane.edu    ZarnegarS Webpage/

Social Studies Dept. 
Anna Grace  grace_a@4j.lane.edu
Brad Jungert  jungert@4j.lane.edu
Chad Kessler  kessler@4j.lane.edu
Zach Lazar lazar_z@4j.lane.edu

World Languages Dept.
Jennifer Kellogg, ELL  kellogg_j@4j.lane.edu
Jacob Clark (Spanish)  clark_j@4j.lane.edu
Ken Davis (Spanish)  davis_ke@4j.lane.edu

Raquel Macario Lane (Spanish) macariolane_r@4j.lane.edu
Valerie Metcalfe (French)  metcalfe_v@4j.lane.edu
Atsuko Rawland (Japanese)  rawland_a@4j.lane.edu

Natalie Rush(French) rush_n@4j.lane.edu

Elle Sabala (Spanish)  sabala@4j.lane.edu

Library
Julie Vignoul, Media Specialist  vignoul@4j.lane.edu
Karen Alavi, Media Asst.  alavi_k@4.lane.edu

Learning Center  790-8066 (Resource Program)
Joel Kuiper  kuiper_j@4j.lane.edu
Rebecca Gourgey  gourgey@4j.lane.edu
Corey Hoogendoorn hoogendoorn_c@4j.lane.edu
Elton Steyding, Instructional Assistant  steyding_e@4j.lane.edu
Joshua Gramley, Transition Specialist  gramley_j@4j.lane.edu

Pathfinder  – 790-8084
Polly Nelson, Teacher  nelson_p@4j.lane.edu
Jon Lutes  lutes_j@4j.lane.edu
William Jones  jones_2@4j.lane.edu
Julie Bross  bross_j@4j.lane.edu

Paul Morphy  morphy_p@4j.lane.edu

Kids Down South – 790-8069 (Pre-School)
Mindy Rimbey  rimbey_m@4j.lane.edu
Eva Promen  promen_e@4j.lane.edu
Debi Strochlic  strochlic_d@4j.lane.edu


Life Skills – 790-8076
Niels Pasternak, Teacher  pasternak_n@4j.lane.edu

Melanie Bamforth
Carla Bliven
Lori Dodson
Dawn Hassman
Terran Nuada
Robert Uhler

FUEL ED ONLINE LEARNING – 790-8199
Diane Binnings, Lab Mentor  – binnings_d@4j.lane.edu

Custodial – 790-8086
M.C. Allen
Dana Borg
Dana Chase
David Finfrock
Cody Morris
Windy Wiebke

Cafeteria – 790-8061
Anne Lettkeman  lettkeman_a@4j.lane.edu
Barb Atchley

EUGENE IHS STAFF AT SEHS – 790-8030

Melanie Namkoong, Secretary – namkoong@4j.lane.edu
Courtney Derringer dearinger_c@4j.lane.edu
Devan Fahsholz fahsholz_d@4j.lane.edu
Jocelyn Harley  harley_j@4j.lane.edu
Kreg Hulings  hulings_k@4j.lane.edu
Lisa Joye joye_l@4j.lane.edu
Suzie McLauchlin  mclauchlin_s@4j.lane.edu

Deon Saraceno  saraceno_d@4j.lane.edu
Jessica Schabtach  schabtach@4j.lane.edu
Steve Smith smith_st@4j.lane.edu