Staff Directory

Administration

Carey Killen

Principal

killen_c@4j.lane.edu
541-790-8000

Joe Hadley

Assistant Principal

hadley_j@4j.lane.edu
541-790-8000

Joel Lavin

Assistant Principal

lavin@4j.lane.edu
541-790-8000

Athletics

Dave Hancock

Athletic Director

hancock@4j.lane.edu
541-790-8019

Marlee Hansen

Athletic Trainer

brownlie@4j.lane.edu
541-790-8064

Avid Program

Christy Gonenne

gonenne_c@4j.lane.edu

Laura Queirolo

queirolo_l@4j.lane.edu

Cafeteria 541-790-8061

Heather Sterling-Minder

sterling_h@4j.lane.edu
541-790-8061

Maja Caya

Cafeteria Lead

caya_m@4j.lane.edu
541-790-8061

Barb Atchley

atchley_b@4j.lane.edu
541-790-8061

Classified Support

Camille Foskett

Front Desk

foskett_c@4j.lane.edu
541-790-8000

Melinda Shull

Registrar/Student Records

shull@4j.lane.edu
541-790-8015

Kim Ferguson

Attendance

ferguson_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-8008

Kimberly Mejia

Office Manager/Facility Use Coord.

mejia_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-8010

Christie Ferris

Scheduler

ferris_c@4j.lane.edu
541-790-8026

Kathy Ruggles

School-To-Careers Program

ruggles_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-8012

Christi Asha

School Finance

asha_c@4j.lane.edu
541-790-8006

Lori Sauter

Career Center Coordinator

sauter_l@4j.lane.edu
541-790-8052

Connie Summers

Audio/Visual Coordinator

summers@4j.lane.edu
541-790-8053

Rose Winand

Tech. Support Spec. III

winand_r@4j.lane.edu
541-790-8068

Counseling 541-790-8013

Shantel Buss

(O-Z) Counselor

buss_s@4j.lane.edu

Emily Rousseau

Ninth Grade Transition Coordinator

rousseau_e@4j.lane.edu
541-790-8022

Michael Leahy

(G-N) Counselor

leahy_m@4j.lane.edu

Shirley Madathil

9th Grade Counselor

madathil_s@4j.lane.edu

Juli McGlinsky

(A-F) Counselor

mcglinsky@4j.lane.edu

Leann Hollenbeak

Counseling Secretary

hollenbeak_L@4j.lane.edu
541-790-8013

CTE/Applied Arts

Gregory Dunkin

South Fork

dunkin_g@4j.lane.edu
541-790-8060

Sarah Maggio

Computer Science

maggio_s@4j.lane.edu

Lallie McKenzie

Math/CTE/Science

mckenzie_l@4j.lane.edu

Mindy Rimbey

Director, Kids Down South Preschool

rimbey_m@4j.lane.edu
541-790-8069

Bobbie Willis

Journalism/Yearbook

willis_b@4j.lane.edu

Custodial 541-790-8086

Talon Lamadore



Campbell Trangmar



M.C. Allen



English/Language Arts Department

Fuel Ed Learning Lab

Diane Binnings

Fuel Ed Learning Lab Instructor

binnings_d@4j.lane.edu
541-790-8149 (after 11:00)

Fine Arts

Kim Melby

Band

melby_k@4j.lane.edu

John Monteverde

Drama

monteverde_j@4j.lane.edu

Chris Dobson

Choir

dobson_c@4j.lane.edu

Karen Doerfert

Orchestra

doerfert_k@4j.lane.edu

Nina Herbst

Art

herbst_n@4j.lane.edu

IHS Staff at SEHS 541-790-8030

Elliot Cashen

cashen_e@4j.lane.edu

Kreg Hulings

hulings_k@4j.lane.edu

Gretchen Lieberman

lieberman_g@4j.lane.edu

Lisa Joye

joye_l@4j.lane.edu

Brian Kuzma

kuzma_b@4j.lane.edu

Suzie McLauchlin

mclauchlin_s@4j.lane.edu

Melanie Namkoong

IHS Secretary

namkoong@4j.lane.edu
541-790-8030

Steve Smith

smith_st@4j.lane.edu

Kids Down South Preschool 541-790-8069

Mindy Rimbey

rimbey_m@4j.lane.edu

Julia Thomas

thomas_ju@4j.lane.edu

Stefan Williams

williams_s@4j.lane.edu

Learning Center Resource Program 541-790-8066

Michelle Marzullo

Instructional Assistant

marzullo_m@4j.lane.edu

Sebastian Catlin

Academics Unlimited

catlin_s@4j.lane.edu

Rebecca Gourgey

gourgey@4j.lane.edu

Joshua Gramley

Instructional Assistant

gramley_j@4j.lane.edu

Corey Hoogendoorn

hoogendoorn_c@4j.lane.edu

Joel Kuiper

kuiper_j@4j.lane.edu

Elton Steyding

Instructional Assistant

steyding_e@4j.lane.edu

Library

Karen Alavi

Media Assist.

alavi_k@4.lane.edu
541-790-8051

Julie Vignoul

Teacher-Librarian

vignoul@4j.lane.edu
541-790-8050

Life Skills 541-790-8076

Cathy Burke-Maher



Pam Hatlen



Bob Uhler



Niels Pasternak

pasternak_n@4j.lane.edu

Math Department

Nurses Office 541-790-8024

Barbara Keyworth

School Psychologist

keyworth_b@4j.lane.edu

Katie Burns

Health Assistant

burns_k@4j.lane.edu

Joy Maxwell

Nurse

maxwell_j@4j.lane.edu
541-790-8024

Pathfinder 541-790-8084

Jonathan Thornton

thornton_j@4j.lane.edu

Sean Ludeman

ludeman_s@4j.lane.edu

Randy Babbitt

babbitt_r@4j.lane.edu

Lisi Adams

adams_l@4j.lane.edu

Polly Nelson

nelson_p@4j.lane.edu

Physical Education/Health

Hira Shamsuddin

shamsuddin_h@4j.lane.edu

Jennifer Garland-Warren

garland_j@4j.lane.edu

Ladislav Filip

filip_l@4j.lane.edu

Danielle Glenzel

glenzel_d@4j.lane.edu

Dave Hancock

hancock@4j.lane.edu

Julie Lehl

lehl_j@4j.lane.edu

Science Department

Social Studies Department

Support Services

Alex Nordstrand

Campus Supervisor

norstrand_a@4j.lane.edu

Adrian Swartz

Campus Supervisor

swartz@4j.lane.edu

World Languages Department

Haruka Sakurai

Japanese

sakurai_h@4j.lane.edu

Daniela Dey

Spanish

dey_d@4j.lane.edu

Beth Keech

Spanish

keech_b@4j.lane.edu

Jacob Clark

Spanish/Social Studies

clark_j@4j.lane.edu

Raquel Macario Lane

Spanish

macariolane_r@4j.lane.edu

Valerie Metcalfe

French

metcalfe_v@4j.lane.edu

Atsuko Rawland

Japanese

rawland_a@4j.lane.edu

Natalie Rush

French

rush_n@4j.lane.edu

Elle Sabala

Spanish

sabala@4j.lane.edu