Administration

Carey Killen

Principal

killen_c@4j.lane.edu
790-8000

Tia Holliday

Assistant Principal

holliday@4j.lane.edu

Heather Stein

Assistant Principal

stein_h@4j.lane.edu

Athletics

Dave Hancock

Athletic Director

hancock@4j.lane.edu
541-790-8019

Marlee Hansen

Athletic Trainer

brownlie@4j.lane.edu
541-790-8064

Avid Program

Laura Queirolo

queirolo_l@4j.lane.edu

Cafeteria 541-790-8061

Barb Atchley



Anne Lettkeman

Cafeteria Lead

lettkeman_a@4j.lane.edu

Classified Support

Elsa Andrew

Registrar

andrew_e@4j.lane.edu
541-790-8015

Kim Ferguson

Attendance

ferguson_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-8008

Trista Neuman

Office Manager/Facility Use Coord.

neuman_t@4j.lane.edu
541-790-8010

Joni de Saint Phalle

School Finance

destphalle_j@4j.lane.edu
541-790-8006

Kathy Ruggles

School-To-Careers Program

ruggles_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-8012

Lori Sauter

Career Center Coordinator

sauter_l@4j.lane.edu
541-790-8052

Michelle Phillipo

Dept. Assistant/Scheduling

phillipo_m@j.lane.edu
541-790-8026

Connie Summers

Audio/Visual Coordinator

summers@4j.lane.edu
541-790-8053

Rose Winand

Tech. Support Spec. III

winand_r@4j.lane.edu
541-790-8068

Counseling 541-790-8013

Shantel Buss

(O-Z) Counselor

buss_s@4j.lane.edu

Christy Gonenne

Ninth Grade Transition Coordinator

gonenne_c@4j.lane.edu
541-790-8022

Michael Leahy

(G-N) Counselor

leahy_m@4j.lane.edu

Shirley Madathil

9th Grade Counselor

madathil_s@4j.lane.edu

Juli McGlinsky

(A-F) Counselor

mcglinsky@4j.lane.edu

Melinda Shull

Counseling Secretary

shull@4j.lane.edu

CTE/Applied Arts

Gregory Dunkin

South Fork

dunkin_g@4j.lane.edu
541-790-8060

Lallie McKenzie

Math/CTE

mckenzie_l@4j.lane.edu

Mindy Rimbey

Director, Kids Down South Preschool

rimbey_m@4j.lane.edu
541-790-8069

Bobbie Willis

Journalism/Yearbook

willis_b@4j.lane.edu

Custodial 541-790-8086

M.C. Allen



Dana Chase

Lead Custodian



David Finfrock



Cody Morris



English/Language Arts Department

IHS Staff at SEHS 541-790-8030

Emily Rousseau

rousseau_e@4j.lane.edu

Brian Kuzma

kuzma_b@4j.lane.edu

Courtney Dearinger

dearinger_c@4j.lane.edu

Devan Fahsholz

fahsholz_d@4j.lane.edu

Jocelyn Harley

harley_j@4j.lane.edu

Lisa Joye

joye_l@4j.lane.edu

Suzie McLauchlin

mclauchlin_s@4j.lane.edu

Melanie Namkoong

IHS Secretary

namkoong_m@4j.lane.edu
541-790-8030

Deon Saraceno

saraceno_d@4j.lane.edu

Jessica Schabtach

schabtach@4j.lane.edu

Steve Smith

smith_st@4j.lane.edu

Fine Arts

Pat Avery

Drama

avery@4j.lane.edu

Chris Dobson

Choir

dobson_c@4j.lane.edu

Doug Doerfert

Band

doerfert_d@4j.lane.edu

Gale Fiszman

Orchestra

fiszman@4j.lane.edu

Nina Herbst

Art

herbst_n@4j.lane.edu

Kids Down South Preschool 541-790-8069

Mindy Rimbey

rimbey_m@4j.lane.edu

Julia Thomas

thomas_ju@4j.lane.edu

Stefan Williams

williams_s@4j.lane.edu

Learning Center Resource Program 541-790-8066

Rebecca Gourgey

gourgey@4j.lane.edu

Joshua Gramley

Instructional Assistant

gramley_j@4j.lane.edu

Corey Hoogendoorn

hoogendoorn_c@4j.lane.edu

Joel Kuiper

kuiper_j@4j.lane.edu

Elton Steyding

Instructional Assistant

steyding_e@4j.lane.edu

Library

Karen Alavi

Media Assist.

alavi_k@4.lane.edu
541-790-8051

Julie Vignoul

Media Specialist

vignoul@4j.lane.edu
541-790-8050

Life Skills 541-790-8076

Lori Dodson



Dawn Hassman



Terran Nuada



Niels Pasternak

pasternak_n@4j.lane.edu

Madalyn Patterson



Math Department

Pathfinder 541-790-8084

Scott Compton

compton_s@4j.lane.edu

Christi Cooper

cooper_c@4j.lane.edu

William Davidson

davidson_w@4j.lane.edu

Karen Gustafson

gustafson_k@4j.lane.edu

Polly Nelson

nelson_p@4j.lane.edu

Jonathan Thorton

thorton_j@4j.lane.edu

Physical Education/Health

Ladislav Filip

filip_l@4j.lane.edu

Danielle Glenzel

glenzel_d@4j.lane.edu

Dave Hancock

hancock@4j.lane.edu

Jeff Hess

hess@4j.lane.edu

Julie Lehl

lehl_j@4j.lane.edu

Nurses Office 541-790-8024

Joy Maxwell

Nurse

maxwell_j@4j.lane.edu
541-790-8024

Science Department

Social Studies Department

Support Services

Alex Nordstrand

Campus Supervisor

norstrand_a@4j.lane.edu

Adrian Swartz

Campus Supervisor

swartz@4j.lane.edu

Ryan Wolgamott

School Resource Officer


541-790-8000

World Languages Department

Jacob Clark

Spanish

clark_j@4j.lane.edu

Ken Davis

Spanish

davis_ke@4j.lane.edu

Jennifer Kellogg

ELL

kellogg_j@4j.lane.edu

Raquel Macario Lane

Spanish

macariolane_r@4j.lane.edu

Valerie Metcalfe

French

metcalfe_v@4j.lane.edu

Atsuko Rawland

Japanese

rawland_a@4j.lane.edu

Natalie Rush

French

rush_n@4j.lane.edu

Elle Sabala

Spanish

sabala@4j.lane.edu