Counseling Department

Counseling Department

Counseling Secretary:  Leann Hollenbeak   541-780-8013   hollenbeak_l@4j.lane.edu Leann plays a vital role in helping connect students and families to counselors.  She also is a key player in helping students get their college admission materials to their choose colleges. 
Registrar:  Melinda Shull  shull@4j.lane.edu  Melinda handles student enrollment, withdrawals and all student contacts and records.  If you are a SEHS alumni and need a transcript you can complete our Transcript Request form
Scheduler:  Christie Ferris  ferris_c@4j.lane.edu   Christie handles student schedules and is able to answer questions regarding what courses are available each trimester.  

If you want an appointment with your counselor, schedule it below, we can call you or set up a zoom meeting depending on your preference.  Make Counseling Appointment Here

9th Grade Team

Shirley Madathil: 9th Grade Counselor   madathil_s@4j.lane.edu

Emily Rousseau: Transition Specialist    rousseau_e@4j.lane.edu

10th-12th Grade Counselors

Juli McGlinsky  A-F   mcglinsky@4j.lane.edu  (Juli is not full time so she may unavailable on some Mondays)

Michael Leahy: G-N    leahy_m@4j.lane.edu

Shantel Buss: O-Z     buss_s@4j.lane.edu

Use the Live Chat Bubble

TO CHAT WITH A COUNSELOR IN REAL TIME. We will be available:

First Two Weeks of School: During much of the school day

For the Duration of Distance Learning:

Every Tuesday and Thursday 1:30-3:00