Counseling Department

Counseling Team

Counseling Secretary:  Leann Hollenbeak   541-790-8013   hollenbeak_l@4j.lane.edu Leann plays a vital role in helping connect students and families to counselors.  She also is a key player in helping students get their college admission materials to their choice colleges. 
Registrar:  Melinda Shull  shull@4j.lane.edu  Melinda handles student enrollment, withdrawals and all student contacts and records.  If you are a recent SEHS alumni and need a transcript please fill out this Transcript Request Form. If you graduated more than three years ago please call 541-790-8015. 
Scheduler:  Olivia Leal southscheduling@4j.lane.edu  Olivia handles forecasting and student schedules. A couple weeks before each trimester begins she will offer the opportunity to adjust your schedule.  The schedule change form will be posted on the Scheduler/Forecasting website here.

9th Grade Team

 Melissa Martinez: 9th Grade Counselor martinez_m@4j.lane.edu

 Emily Rousseau: Transition Specialist  rousseau_e@4j.lane.edu

10th-12th Grade Counselors

 Juli McGlinsky: A-F   mcglinsky@4j.lane.edu

 Michael Leahy: G-N    leahy_m@4j.lane.edu

 Shantel Buss: O-Z     buss_s@4j.lane.edu

If you want an appointment with your counselor, schedule it below, we can call you or set up a zoom meeting depending on your preference.  Make Counseling Appointment Here

Translate »