Counseling Department

Counseling Department

Counseling Secretary:  Leann Hollenbeak   541-790-8013   hollenbeak_l@4j.lane.edu Leann plays a vital role in helping connect students and families to counselors.  She also is a key player in helping students get their college admission materials to their choice colleges. If you need anything that you think our counseling secretary, Leann Hollenbeak, can answer, please e-mail her at hollenbeak_l@4j.lane.edu.  Examples of things she can answer:  What do I do for college applications? How do I make a schedule change? How do I get registered for school? When can I get access to Naviance and my e-mail?
Registrar:  Melinda Shull  shull@4j.lane.edu  Melinda handles student enrollment, withdrawals and all student contacts and records.  If you are a recent SEHS alumni and need a transcript please fill out this Transcript Request Form. If you graduated more than two years ago please go the Alumni webpage or call 541-790-8015. 
Scheduler:  Christie Ferris  ferris_c@4j.lane.edu   Christie handles student schedules and a couple weeks before each trimester begins she will offer the opportunity to adjust your schedule.  

9th Grade Team

 Shirley Madathil: 9th Grade Counselor   madathil_s@4j.lane.edu 

 Emily Rousseau: Transition Specialist    rousseau_e@4j.lane.edu

10th-12th Grade Counselors

Each counselor receives close to 100 e-mails a day so for any urgent and semi-urgent needs please feel free to call Leann or visit us at Live Chat Tuesday & Thursdays 1:30-3:00.

 Juli McGlinsky: A-F   mcglinsky@4j.lane.edu  (Juli is not full time so she may be unavailable on some Fridays)

 Michael Leahy: G-N    leahy_m@4j.lane.edu

 Shantel Buss: O-Z     buss_s@4j.lane.edu

If you want an appointment with your counselor, schedule it below, we can call you or set up a zoom meeting depending on your preference.  Make Counseling Appointment Here

If you are in need of Mental Health Counseling please visit our Community Wellness Resource Page.

Mental Health Resources can also be found on our SEHS’ Wellness Resource webpage.

Translate »