Top Menu

Staff Directory

SEHS STAFF LIST BY DEPARTMENTS – 2016-2017

You can use the “Find” feature in your browser to search this page easily.
All phone numbers use area code 541.

Administration – 541-790-8000
Andy Dey, Principal – dey_a@4j.lane.edu
Tia Holliday, Assistant Principal – holliday@4j.lane.edu
Heather Stein, Assistant Principal – stein_h@4j.lane.edu

Counseling – 790-8013
Shantel Buss (O-Z) – buss_s@4j.lane.edu
Juli McGlinsky (A-G) – mcglinsky@4j.lane.edu
Michael Leahy (H-N)  – leahy_m@4j.lane.edu
Melinda Shull, Counseling Secretary – shull@4j.lane.edu

Classified Support
Trista Neuman, Office Manager/Facility Use Coord. – 790-8010 – neuman_t@4j.lane.edu
Joni de Saint Phalle, School Finance – 790-8006 – destphalle_j@4j.lane.edu
Kim Ferguson, Attendance – 790-8008 – ferguson_k@4j.lane.edu
Elsa Andrew, Registrar – 790-8015 – andrew_e@4j.lane.edu
Kathy Ruggles, School-To-Careers Program – 790-8012 – ruggles_k@4j.lane.edu
Connie Summers, Audio/Visual Coordinator – 790-8053 – summers@4j.lane.edu
Rose Winand, Tech. Support Spec. III – 790-8068 – winand_r@4j.lane.edu
                           (for tickets: 4jdesktop@4j.lane.edu)
Debra Banks, Receptionist – 790-8000 – banks@4j.lane.edu
Kathy Ruggles, Volunteer Coordinator – 790-8016 – ruggles_k@4j.lane.edu
Sarah Gobeille, Dept. Assistant/Scheduling – 790-8067 – gobeille_s@4j.lane.edu
Lori Sauter, Career Center Assistant – 790-8052 – sauter_l@4j.lane.edu

CTE/Applied Arts
Gregory Dunkin (790-8060 – South Fork Pantry) – dunkin_g@4j.lane.edu
Mindy Rimbey (790-8069 – Director, Kids Down South Preschool) – rimbey_m@4j.lane.edu
Mary Taylor (Computer Center) – taylor_m@4j.lane.edu
Bobbie Willis, Journalism – 687-3217 – willis_b@4j.lane.edu

Fine Arts
Pat Avery, Drama – avery@4j.lane.edu – 790-8071
Chris Dobson, Choir – dobson_c@4j.lane.edu – 790-8072
Gale Fiszman, Orchestra – fiszman@4j.lane.edu – 790-8073
Doug Doerfert, Band – doerfert_d@4j.lane.edu – 790-8074
Peter Saraceno, Art – saraceno_p@4j.lane.edu – 790-8081
Nia Reyes, Art – reyes_n@4j.lane.edu

English/Language Arts Dept. – 790-8056
Eileen Babbs – babbs@4j.lane.edu
Ingrid Bodtker – bodtker_i@4j.lane.edu
Tom Cantwell – cantwell@4j.lane.edu
Jeff Hess – hess@4j.lane.edu
Peter Hoffmeister – hoffmeister@4j.lane.edu
Sarah Prater-Eichner – prater_s@4j.lane.edu
Barbara Siemens – siemens_b@4j.lane.edu
Jennifer Scott – scott_jen@4j.lane.edu
Zach Stewart – stewart_z@4j.lane.edu

Math Dept. – 790-8083
Nikki Harris – harris_ni@4j.lane.edu
Jordan Hegedus – hegedus_j@4j.lane.edu
Lara Kincaid-Salgado – kincaid_l@4j.lane.edu
Mike McFarland – mcfarland_m@4j.lane.edu
Susie Nicholson – nicholson_su@4j.lane.edu
Virginia Seefeld – seefeld@4j.lane.edu
Tamara Torrence – torrence_t@4j.lane.edu
Peter Wiebe – wiebe_p@4j.lane.edu
Tracey Windom – windom@4j.lane.edu

Physical Education/Health
Ladislav Filip – 790-8062 – filip_l@4j.lane.edu
Danielle Glenzel – 790-8063 – glenzel_d@4j.lane.edu
Jeff Hess – 790-8062 – hess@4j.lane.edu
Ann Hettick – 790-8000 – hettick@4j.lane.edu
Dave Hancock – 790-8019 – hancock@4j.lane.edu

Science Dept. – 790-8077 (Bio.), 8079 (Chem.), 8078 (Physics)
Christina Drumm – drumm@4j.lane.edu
Julia Harvey – harvey@4j.lane.edu
Sarah Hocken – hocken_s@4j.lane.edu
Lallie McKenzie – mckenzie_l@4j.lane.edu
Deb Rosenthal – rosenthal_d@4j.lane.edu
Julie Stewart – stewart_j@4j.lane.edu
Asher Tubman – tubman_a@4j.lane.edu
Dani Tubman – tubman_d@4j.lane.edu
Scott Zarnegar – zarnegar_s@4j.lane.edu

Social Studies Dept. – 790-8058
Anna Grace – grace_a@4j.lane.edu
Brad Jungert – jungert@4j.lane.edu
Chad Kessler – kessler@4j.lane.edu
Stan Paulic – paulic@4j.lane.edu
Barbara Siemens – siemens_b@4j.lane.edu

World Languages Dept. – 790-8057
Christine Barajas, ELL (period 1) – barajas_c@4j.lane.edu
Jacob Clark (Spanish) – clark_j@4j.lane.edu
Ken Davis (Spanish) – davis_ke@4j.lane.edu
Christopher Engstrom (Spanish) – engstrom@4j.lane.edu
Greg Hopper-Moore (French) – hopper_g@4j.lane.edu
Valerie Metcalfe (French) – metcalfe_v@4j.lane.edu
Atsuko Rawland (Japanese) – rawland_a@4j.lane.edu
Elle Sabala (Spanish) – sabala@4j.lane.edu
Franzi Thompson (Spanish) – thompson_f@4j.lane.edu

Athletics
Dave Hancock – Athletic Director – 790-8019 – hancock@4j.lane.edu
Marlee Hansen – Athletic Trainer – 790-8064 – brownlie@4j.lane.edu

Library – 790-8050
Julie Vignoul, Media Specialist – vignoul@4j.lane.edu
Karen Alavi, Media Asst. – alavi_k@4.lane.edu

Learning Center – 790-8066 (Resource Program)
Joel Kuiper – kuiper_j@4j.lane.edu
Rebecca Gourgey – gourgey@4j.lane.edu
Brian Naghski – naghski@4j.lane.edu
Elton Steyding, Instructional Assistant – steyding_e@4j.lane.edu
Joshua Gramley, Transition Specialist – gramley_j@4j.lane.edu
Dejah Hobbs – hobbs_d@4j.lane.edu (Home Base)

Pathfinder  – 790-8084
Polly Nelson, Teacher – nelson_p@4j.lane.edu
Sam Hazelett – hazelett_s@4j.lane.edu
John Lutes – lutes_j@4j.lane.edu
Susan Schueller – schueller_s@4j.lane.edu
Mindy Valpey – valpey_m@4j.lane.edu

Kids Down South – 790-8069 (Pre-School)
Mindy Rimbey – rimbey_m@4j.lane.edu
Eva Promen – promen_e@4j.lane.edu
Debi Strochlic – strochlic_d@4j.lane.edu
Dana Chase – chase@4j.lane.edu

Life Skills – 790-8076
Niels Pasternak, Teacher – pasternak_n@4j.lane.edu
Carla Bliven
Leslie Cooley
Lori Dodson
Dawn Hassman
Terran Nuada
Robert Uhler
Marla Wages

School Nurse’s Office – 790-8024
Joy Maxwell, Nurse – maxwell_j@4j.lane.edu

Support Services
Ryan Wolgamott, School Resource Officer – 790-8000
Adrian Swartz, Campus Supervisor – 790-8000 – swartz@4j.lane.edu
Sebastian Catlin, Freshman support – catlin_s@4j.lane.edu
Laura Queirolo, AVID program – queirolo_l@4j.lane.edu
Elton Villanueva, Academics Unlimited – villanu_el@4j.lane.edu
Peter Wiebe, Apex Program – 790-8059 – wiebe_p@4j.lane.edu

Custodial – 790-8086
M.C. Allen
Dana Borg
Dana Chase
Scott Neishleb
Windy Wiebke

Cafeteria – 790-8061
Anne Lettkeman – lettkeman_a@4j.lane.edu
Ingrid Mallory

EUGENE IHS STAFF AT SEHS – 790-8030
Marilyn Curtis – curtis_m@4j.lane.edu
Daniel Gallo – gallo_d@4j.lane.edu
Emily Gerrity – gerrity_e@4j.lane.edu
Jocelyn Harley – harley_j@4j.lane.edu
Joanne Heidel – heidel_j@4j.lane.edu
Kreg Hulings – hulings_k@4j.lane.edu
David Inouye – inouye@4j.lane.edu
Suzanne Jarvis – jarvis@4j.lane.edu
Janice Ketsche – ketsche_j@4j.lane.edu
Brian Kuzma – kuzma_b@4j.lane.edu
Suzie McLauchlin – mclauchlin_s@4j.lane.edu
Melanie Namkoong (Secretary) – namkoong@4j.lane.edu
Gus Peterson – peterson_g@4j.lane.edu
Christine Pettingill – pettingill@4j.lane.edu
Deon Saraceno – saraceno_d@4j.lane.edu
Jessica Schabtach – schabtach@4j.lane.edu
Kyle Yamada – yamada@4j.lane.edu